Music Music Music!

So I’ve decided to add some music to my blog. Hopefully this will become a more regular thing that happens like once a week or something.

I felt it was appropriate to start off the music blogging with one of my favorite bands. It was also fitting that their music video for their newest album being released this summer debuted this week as well.

HANSON has been a huge part of my musical life. Their music was some of the first music I listened to and has continued to resonate with me for the past 12 years. This music video was inspired by The Blues Brothers and Ray Charles “Twist It (Shake Your Tail Feather)” in the movie The Blues Brothers. ENJOY and just for fun watch The Blues Brother’s clip too. It’s all great music and fun dancing.

Hanson’s ‘Thinking ‘Bout Somethin’

Happy Listening

Leave a Reply

