Happy Birthday Cole!

My sweet little brother turns TEN today!

I can’t believe it! He is getting so old! I remember him as a thick, strong willed, little two year old we called “Co Co Bubba” 🙂 I drove up to Prosper on Sunday to spend the day with him and my family. I had so much fun with him and it was great to spend some time with Chandler and Kennedy.

Cole might be the smartest 10 year old I know. He makes great grades, plays baseball like a champ (even if he gets a black eye), and has an ear for the piano. It amazes me to hear him play the piano sometimes. He is SO talented! I can’t wait to see what he does in the next ten years.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BUDDY! I love you!

20110927-160820.jpg

Leave a Reply

